Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:00am EST

WINNIPEG, March 14, 2019 /CNW/ - IGM Financial Inc. (TSX: IGM) will be announcing its first quarter 2019 results on Friday, May 3, 2019.

IGM Financial Inc. (CNW Group/IGM Financial Inc.)

A live webcast of IGM Financial's first quarter 2019 results conference call will be available at www.igmfinancial.com/en/investor-relations/finreporting/quarterly on Friday, May 3, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. ET.

Jeffrey Carney, President and Chief Executive Officer, IGM Financial Inc. and Investors Group Inc., Barry McInerney, President and Chief Executive Officer, Mackenzie Financial Corporation, and Luke Gould, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, IGM Financial Inc., will participate in the call.

If you are unable to connect to the webcast, you can dial-in by phone at 1-800-458-4121 or 1-647-484-0477. We ask that you call into either number five minutes before the scheduled start time to ensure that you are connected on time. Your call will be connected on a listen-only basis.

Should you miss the conference call, a playback will be available by calling 1-800-408-3053 or 1-905-694-9451 from May 3, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. ET until June 4, 2019. Please use passcode 2874218#. An archived version of the webcast will also be available on IGM Financial Inc.'s website.


SOURCE IGM Financial Inc.



More Trending News & Market Analysis