Wed Jul 28, 2021 8:00am EST
VANCOUVER, BC, July 28, 2021 /CNW/ - (TSX: LUC) (BSE: LUC) (Nasdaq Stockholm: LUC) Lucara Diamond Corp. ("Lucara" or the "Company") announces that it will be publishing its 2021 Second Quarter Results on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 after market close in North America. Please view PDF version. The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 7:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Eastern, 3:00 p.m. UK, 4:00 p.m. CET. CONFERENCE CALL:Please call in 10 minutes before the conference call starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you). Conference ID: 03343101 / Lucara Diamond Dial-In Numbers: Toll-Free Participant Dial-In North America (+1) 888 390 0546 UK Toll free 0 800 652 2435 All Other International Participant Dial-In (+1) 778 383 7413 Webcast:To view the live webcast presentation, please log on using this direct link: https://produceredition.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1483811&tp_key=0dc7900db8  The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lucara website (Link to presentation). Conference Replay:A replay of the telephone conference will be available two hours after the completion of the call until August 18, 2021. Replay number (Toll Free North America) (+1) 888 390 0541 Replay number (International) (+1) 416 764 8677 The pass code for the replay is: 343101 #. On behalf of the Board, Eira ThomasPresident and Chief Executive Officer Follow Lucara Diamond on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn ABOUT LUCARALucara is a leading independent producer of large exceptional quality Type IIa diamonds from its 100% owned Karowe Mine in Botswana and owns a 100% interest in Clara Diamond Solutions, a secure, digital sales platform positioned to modernize the existing diamond supply chain and ensure diamond provenance from mine to finger.  The Company has an experienced board and management team with extensive diamond development and operations expertise.  The Company operates transparently and in accordance with international best practices in the areas of sustainability, health and safety, environment and community relations. The information in this release is accurate at the time of distribution but may be superseded or qualified by subsequent news releases. The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 6:00 a.m. Pacific Time on July 28, 2021. SOURCE Lucara Diamond Corp.